Parish Council

Members of this council act as an advisory group to the pastor and share in the responsibility of keeping the parish focused on its pastoral mission and ministry.  They are appointed for a 3-year term and should be active members of the parish during their term.  The council meets 10 times a year.

Marcia Jacobs
Mark Fennell
Rick and Marilyn Nesbitt
Kathy Sommers
Crystal Arnold
Fr. Tony